Thanks you all

What a surprise that I received a notice says:

“Congratulations on getting 50 total likes on myrahochang.Your current tally is 55.” With a big orange circle and a stared black “50” in the middle!

With my heartfelt thanks to each and everyone of you. Your “like”s keep me powered and continue  my blog journey with more confidence.

We Chinese say some one like my age – 80 –  trying to learn some thing new is like carving on a piece of rotten wood! But with all your supports  I can boldly keeping on carving. There will be something carved out.  With patient I just keep carving!  Carving! Carving!……….

6 thoughts on “Thanks you all

Leave a Reply

