Thanks to my be-loved follower

I’ve just received this notice. What a surprise!

Thank you for your support.  I’ll do my very best to keep on writing.

Nevertheless, I would like to know what do you think about my story. Would you like to tell me some of your opinions to help me to improve my writing? This is my very first time to write such a long true life story!

Grandma Moses started Painting at her 70s!

I , Grandma Myra(I wish to be a second Grandma Moses!), started writing short stories at my 70s. I am 80 now!

If I do not reply your comment right away, please forgive me. Because I can only type with my right hand due to the stroke since 14 years ago.

20 FOLLOWERS!

  1. 20 Follows!
    Congratulations on getting 20 total follows onmyrahochang!
    Your current tally is 21

     

3 thoughts on “Thanks to my be-loved follower

Leave a Reply

