The witch of 2015

 

15 thoughts on “The witch of 2015

    • Oh boy, oops… Deleting text is an easy mistake to make :-/ But no worries, it’ll still be saved within the previous version of this post. To restore the text, I think you’ll need to either:
      1) copy & paste the text from your previous version into this version; or
      2) restore the older version, then add the photos (to it) again.
      Hope that helps! 🙂 ♥ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yup! 🙂 Are you using WP’s new or old format for creating posts? The new (blue/white) format has a “DRAFTS” link at the top of the page. The old format (black/white) has a “Revisions” section near the bottom. That’s where you’ll find all previous (post-in-progress) versions… And now that all your photos are back in the library, I’m thinking the photos might possibly be restored along with your desired text? Give it a try and let me know… I’m on the edge of my seat! 🙂 ♥ ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      • Jackie, I’m sorry that I’m not sure which format I’m using! I have WP Admin. When I post new thing I go to “Post” chose “Add New”. If I want to work on the one I did not finish last time I go to “All Post” and to “draft” find the article and after i finished edit, post it. i never know there are “old format” and “new format”! From what I said , could you tell me which format I have?
        Sorry that I replied your comment so late. I been in and out a late these days.
        Have a blessed weekend.<3

        Liked by 1 person

      • No worries, Myra 🙂 ‘Tis the season for being in/out, and I’m sorry for replying so late to you too.
        You’ve been blogging for less than one year, right? So then, I’d say you’re using the “new” format (coloured blue/white). All you need to do is:
        1) go to your “blog post” category link and click on the post you’re looking to update.
        2) click the “drafts” link—circled and located at the top/just below/right of the “Reader” link.
        Let me know how it goes! 🙂 ♥ ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

