Bookmarks

%e6%9b%b8%e7%b1%a4

Spent almost 20 days  to finish these bookmarks for our two grandsons.

They are not as perfect and good looking as I thought, But I did it! Just as not perfect and pretty as I am.

I waved those bookmarks with my love and blessings

You may wonder how did I work on them with only one hand? Of course, I could not do with this Scotch tape stand and the cramp.

%e5%b7%a5%e5%85%b7cimg_0535

%e5%b7%a5%e5%85%b7b

I’m sure the people who first made the Scotch tape stand and the cramp would never imagine what a great pleasure  those things could give an old handicap lady!

Thanks to them with big kisses and hugs!

6 thoughts on “Bookmarks

  1. You are an inspiration Myra. I hope your grandsons love the work you have done for them. Tools that make things easier are a blessing too. I think the Cramp is a “Clamp”. I hope you don’t mind me saying that.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh! My! Sweet Barbara! Thank you so much for showing me my wrong spelling! I really deeply appreciated.
      Tomorrow our grandsons will come to see us.I’ll handed to them.
      The red one will be our elder grandson’s, Phil. The yellow is for the younger one!

      Like

Leave a Reply

