I’ll pick you up tonight

2015%e5%b7%ab%e5%a9%86

After the witch’s party, I went to check if there was any mail for me.

On my way , I met a grandmom  with her cute little granddaughter, was about 5 or 6 years old. I wush to hug her! She stared at me. Maybe she thought:”Wow! A witch!”

I smiled at her. She smiled back.

Then I asked her seriously:”Are you a girl today?”

“Yes! ” She said.

I smiled again:”Good! Wonderful! Would you like to be my helper?”

She said: “Yes”

I handed her a bag of candy. “Very good! Then, I’ll come to pick you up tonight.”

Her smile frozen on her little face.

Leave a Reply

